Jay Parts - Hard enough for Pink - High Quality Produkte für ATV, Quad & Side by Side

Welcome

Jay Parts News

 OUR LATEST PRODUCTS

JAY PARTS

Welcome to Jay Parts

JAY PARTS – SPecial parts for atv & SiDE BY side

If you want to have fun with your ATV in your free time area or on the racetrack, YOU are exactly right here! You will find at JAY PARTS the concentrated power of ATV experience and also the experience of our test drivers Daniel GILLIGAN and Aldo LAMI.

JAY PARTS is a company based in Austria next to Vienna. We produce unique high-quality parts for Quad/ATV/Side by Side made in Europe. The mission of JAY PARTS to offer best parts on the market to increase security, durability and performance of Quad/ATV/Side by Side.

The founder and head of the company JAY PARTS is “Jay” Jürgen Gröpl. He has the know-how, ambition and experience also in racetracks for more than 20 years.

We offer special parts for ATV, Quads and Side by Side especially designed (material, design and quality) from our own experience. All these parts will be tested and we also offer products of our longtime reliable partners.

Everybody who knows JAY acting on the racetrack is aware of his abilities to “destroy” almost everything!! For sure the small problems can ruin a nice trip with friends or the ranking in a competition.

At JAY PARTS we are fully dedicated to solve problems! 80% of our own “Jay Parts” are functional parts to solve problems of the durability and long-lastingness

At JAY PARTS  we’re dedicated to bringing you nothing but the best in sales, service and parts. If you’re looking for a specific part or accessory to order, please fill out our request form  and a member of our team will start working on your request or reach out to you for more information. Please don´t hesitate to give us a call.

In addition to the special parts for POLARIS, CAN AM, ARCTIC CAT, KYMCO, CF-MOTO, HONDA, YAMAHA, JOHN DEERE and DINLI, JAY PARTS also offers SUPPORT for the TFX-SUSPENSION. The shocks specially tuned to the drivers and their driving behavior which are available for ATV, Quad and motorcycles. The range of usage extends from road driving, driving off-road, racing to speed racing as well as Bajas. You are in good hands with Jay Gröpl as with the right setup, technical support and of course service and setup changes. Due to his experience on the race track with the TFX-suspension, Jay is the first tester with his “IRIS” if there are innovations in the ATV sector.

The lowering suspension of RPM is designed for sophisticated road driving with a really sportive driving behavior and there is enough comfort also (Yamaha YFM 660R & 700R).

Also during the cold time of the year we have the right KICK with lithium batteries from W-STANDARD. These are extremely shock resistant and have an extreme starting performance despite the cold weather conditions. Due to their smaller version it allows you to use higher ampere.

We want you beating your driver´s heart faster then meet DEMON POWERSPORTS Heavy Duty X-treme drive shafts suitable for ATV´s and UTV´s. Furthermore we offer to ambitious drivers the Heavy Duty Axles. Demon Powersports is market leader in the USA and the role of JAY PARTS is the import for the german speaking countries.

Do you have problems with overheating? Jay Parts has the solution with the coolers from FPS Racing – Power Flo and Jay Parts High perfromance fans made by Spal!

12” Beadlock rims made of high quality Aluminium alloy especially developed by IT for the racing sport!

Oils & lubricants from BELRAY and POLARIS are the right components for best service (Jay has been convinced for many years). Correct handling can save a lot of money indeed.

Our product portfolio contains:
BALL JOINTS, TIE RODS & TIE ROD ENDS, BUSHING & SLEEVES KITS, STEERING COMPONENTS, DIFFERENTIAL PINION, BELLCRANK STAINLESS STEEL, BEARING CLAMP STEERING, PITMAN, BRAKE DISC RACE 12″, ECU RACE Update and much more. Those high-quality parts are made for POLARIS, CAN AM, ARCTIC CAT, KYMCO, KAWASAKI, CF MOTO, CRQF, HONDA, SUZUKI, YAMAHA, JOHN DEERE and DINLI. Our specialty also includes small series on customer orders for ball joints and tie rod ends.

JAY PARTS also offers tested parts from our partners as:
TFX SUSPENSION & Support, DEMON POWERSPORTS Heavy Duty X-treme Axles, the W-STANDARD lithium iron batteries, FPS Racing – Power-Flo cooler, IT bead lock wheels (12”), ETHEN MX-googles.

The JAY PARTS GIFT VOUCHERS are available in a Can Am or Polaris design and can also be created with an individual photo of you or the recipient and are usable for all products offered in our online-shop.

 

Demon Powersports dealer registration

 

W-Standard dealer registration

 

JAY PARTS dealer registration

 

TFX Suspension

 

RPM Suspension

Jay Parts - Hard enough for Pink - High Quality Produkte für ATV, Quad & Side by Side

Herzlich Willkommen

Jay Parts News !

Unsere neuesten Produkte

JAY PARTS

Herzlich Willkommen bei Jay Parts!

JAY PARTS – Spezialteile für ATV & Side by Side

Wer Spaß mit seinem ATV haben möchte egal ob im Freizeitbereich oder auf der Rennstrecke der ist bei JAY PARTS genau richtig, denn in JAY PARTS steckt die geballte Ladung an ATV-Erfahrung von JAY GRÖPL und unseren Testfahrern DANIEL GILLIGAN und ALDO LAMI.  Wir bieten Spezialteile für ATV, Quads und Side by Side aus eigener Erfahrung entwickelt und getestet sowie Produkte unserer langjährigen zuverlässigen Partner.

JAY PARTS ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Österreich in der Nähe von Linz. Wir produzieren einzigartige hochwertige Teile für Quad / ATV / Side by Side made in Europe. Die Mission von JAY PARTS:  die besten Teile auf dem Markt anzubieten, um die Sicherheit, Haltbarkeit und Leistung von Quad / ATV / Side by Side zu erhöhen.

Wir bieten spezielle Teile für ATV, Quads und Side by Side an, die speziell aus eigener Erfahrung entwickelt wurden (Material, Design und Qualität). Alle diese Teile werden getestet und wir bieten auch Produkte unserer langjährigen zuverlässigen Partner an.

Wer Jay von der Rennstrecke kennt weiß, dass es wohl nichts gibt was er nicht kaputt bekommt, denn was er unter artgerechter Haltung versteht übersteigt wohl die meisten unserer Fahrkünste. Nichts desto trotz sind es oft die kleinen Probleme die einem eine schöne Ausfahrt mit Freunden oder das Ergebnis in einem Bewerb vermiesen. Bei JAY PARTS widmen wir uns voll und ganz nicht nur der Problemlösung sondern der Problembehebung. 80% unserer Eigenprodukte sind Funktionsteile und beheben Probleme der Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit die beim Fahren entstehen.

Bei JAY PARTS möchten wir Dir nur das Beste aus Vertrieb, Service und Ersatzteilen bieten. Wenn du nach einem bestimmten Teil oder Zubehör suchen, welches du nicht in unserem Shop finden kannst, fülle bitte unser Anfrageformular aus oder schreib uns ein E-Mail. Ein Mitglied unseres Teams wird mit der Bearbeitung deiner Anfrage beginnen oder sich an dich wenden, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Bitte zögere nicht, uns anzururfen!

Neben den Spezialteilen für POLARIS, CAN AM, ARCTIC CAT, KYMCO, CF-MOTO, HONDA, YAMAHA, JOHN DEERE und DINLI  bietet JAY PARTS auch den vollen TFX SUSPENSION SUPPORT an. Die speziell auf den Fahrer und sein Fahrverhalten abgestimmten Stoßdämpfer gibt es für ATV, Quad und Motorräder. Die Anwendungspalette streckt sich vom Straßenbetrieb über Off-Road und Racing sowohl Speed als auch Bajas. Von der Beratung für das richtige Grundsetup beim Kauf  über technischen Support bis zum SERVICE und etwaigem Setup-Wechsel bist du bei Jay Gröpl in den besten Händen. Neben seiner Rennerfahrung mit dem Fahrwerk ist er auch jährlich beim Hersteller zur Schulung und zum Brainstorming und mit „Iris“ zusammen auch der erste Tester wenn es im Sektor ATV Neuerungen gibt.

RPM liefert das Tieferlegungs-Fahrwerk für den anspruchsvollen Straßeneinsatz mit sehr sportlichem Fahrverhalten und dennoch ausreichend Komfortreserven für Yamaha YFM 660R & 700R .

Für den notwendigen Bums vor allem in den kalten Jahreszeiten sorgt das Produktangebot von W-STANDARD. Die Lithium Batterien sind extrem Stoß-/Erschütterungsfest und trotzen den kalten Witterungen mit extremer Startleistung. Da sie kleiner als die herkömmlichen Herstellerbatterien sind, kann man auch schon mal höher Dimensionieren.

Die DEMON POWERSPORTS Heavy Duty X-treme Antriebswellen für ATV und UTV lassen jedes Rennfahrerherz höher schlagen. Für den ambitionierten Straßen- und Off-Road-Fahrer gibt es die verstärkten Heavy Duty Achsen. Demon Powersports ist Marktführer in den USA und JAY PARTS übernimmt den Import für den deutschsprachigen Raum.

Probleme mit Überhitzung? Jay Parts hat die Lösung mit den FPS Racing – Power Flo Kühlern & JAY PARTS High Perfromance Lüftern vom Markenhersteller SPAL!

Speziell für den Rennsport entwickelte 12″ Beadlock Felgen aus höchstqualitativer Aluminiumlagierung von IT runden speziell das Race-Probramm ab.

Nicht zu vergessen die richtigen Produkte für ein gutes Service: ÖLE & SCHMIERMITTEL von BELRAY und POLARIS von welchen nicht nur Jay seit Jahren überzeugt ist. Durch den richtigen Einsatz kann man im Endeffekt viel Geld sparen.

Eine Auswahl der trendigen ETHEN MX-Brillen „Made in Italy“ mit XL-Roll-Off-System und Performance Produkte von BES-T findet ihr ebenfalls im Shop für das persönliche Wohl.

Unser Produktportfolio enthält:
TRAGGELENKE, SPURSTANGENKÖPFE, BUCHSEN & HÜLSENKITS, LENKUNGSVERSTÄRKUNGEN, DIFFERENZIAL COVERS, PITMAN, SCHALTHEBEL EDELSTAHL, LAGERBOCK, BREMSSCHEIBEN RACE 12 „, ECU RACE Update und vieles mehr. Diese hochwertigen Teile sind für POLARIS, CAN AM, ARCTIC CAT, KYMCO, KAWASAKI, CF MOTO, CRQF, HONDA, SUZUKI, YAMAHA, JOHN DEERE und DINLI. Aber auch Kleinserien im Kundenauftrag im Bereich Traggelenke und Spurstangenköpfe gehören zu unserem Spezialgebiet.

JAY PARTS bietet auch getestete Teile von unseren Partnern an:
TFX SUSPENSION & SUPPORT, DEMON POWERSPORTS  Heavy Duty-X-treme-Achsen, W-STANDARD-Lithium-Eisen-Batterien, FPS Racing – Power-Flo-Kühler, IT Bead Lock FELGEN, ETHEN MX-Brillen.

Die Jay Parts GESCHENKGUTSCHEINE gibt es im Can Am oder Polaris Design können aber auch mit einem individuellen Foto von dir oder dem Beschenkten erstellt werden und sind für alle im Shop angebotenen Produkte einlösbar!