TFX132 FACTORY – shock absorber Polaris

1.899,50 3.799,00 

TFX 132 FACTORY – SHOCK ABSORBER Polaris

THE INTELLIGENT SYSTEM – N10Z COMPRESSION VALVE

  • slow speeds – soft damping
  • fast speeds – hard damping
  • hard terrain – soft damping
  • soft terrain – hard damping
  • wet and slippery conditions – soft damping
  • tracky conditions – hard damping

Our TFX132 Factory automatically adapts to all of the above-mentioned contidions!

All shock absorbers are supplied by us with a basic setup, which we have determined with our experience and many tests for you.

Clear

Delivery time: about 3 weeks

TFX 132 FACTORY - shock absorber Polaris

TFX Suspension gives you the opportunity to order your personal suspension, and we will support you with the experience of our numerous test drivers. TFX Suspension delivers vehicle-specific shock absorbers, made to measure and tailored to your weight, driving style and area of ​​application. The shock absorber is made to your personal needs, whether for the leisure, off-road or endurance area as well as for Baja, Racing, MX or for the road.

All TFX shock absorbers are custom-made and manufactured according to personal specifications.

Our successful shock absorber series 132 (36mm tube/ 16mm piston) with the patented N10Z Compression-Valve technology is a combination of soft, comfortable and hard sporty suspension to combine their respective advantages, such as traction and the perfect suspension during g-outs and big landings. The rebound stage is also fully adjustable with 40 clicks. With the thread you can adjust the height of the vehicle to the actual vehicle weight (driver, passenger, luggage).

After placing your order, you will receive a form in which we will give you your exact vehicle and driver data, e.g. query the weight of the driver, different use of your vehicle in% etc. which we need for the correct configuration of your shock absorber and what the basic setup for your TFX shock absorber is created for.

All TFX shock absorbers are custom-made and manufactured according to personal specifications. They are built in a modular system that enables us to change / convert all parts if necessary. We only use the highest quality materials and work with the best suppliers in the world. At JAY PARTS you get competent advice, sales and service from a single source!

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Since every shock absorber is custom-made according to the customer's personal specification, it cannot be taken back or exchanged!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Produktanfrage / Request to product: TFX132 FACTORY - shock absorber Polaris

Datenschutz-Info akzeptiert * Datenschutz-Info gelesen und akzeptiert / I have read and accept the Data protection.

TFX132 FACTORY – Stossdämpfer Polaris

1.899,50 3.799,00 

TFX132 FACTORY- Stoßdämpfer Polaris

N10Z Compression Valve – DAS INTELLIGENTE SYSTEM:

  • langsame Fahrt – weiche Dämpfung
  • schnelle Fahrt – härtere Dämpfung
  • harter Untergrund – weiche Dämpfung
  • weicher Untergrund – harte Dämpfung
  • nass und rutschig – weiche Dämpfung
  • griffig – harte Dämpfung

Das TFX 132 FACTORY passt sich automatisch allen oben genannten Bedingungen an!

Alle Stoßdämpfer werden von uns mit einem Grundsetup ausgeliefert, welches wir mit unserer Erfahrung und vielen Tests für dich ermittelt haben.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Lieferzeit: ca. 3 Wochen

TFX132 FACTORY- Stoßdämpfer Polaris

TFX Suspension gibt dir die Möglichkeit dein persönliches Fahrwerk zu bestellen wobei wir dich mit der Erfahrung unsere zahlreichen Testfahrer unterstützen. TFX Suspension liefert fahrzeugspezifische Stoßdämpfer, maßgefertigt und abgestimmt auf dein Gewicht sowie deinen Fahrstil und Einsatzgebiet. Der Stoßdämpfer wird auf deine persönlichen Bedürfnisse gefertigt ob für den Freizeit-, Offroad- oder Endurancebereich ebenso für Baja, Racing, MX oder für die Straße.

Alle TFX Stoßdämpfer sind Sonderanfertigungen und werden nach der persönlichen Spezifikation hergestellt.

Mit unserer erfolgreichen Stoßdämpfer Serie 132 (36mm Gehäuse / 16mm Kolbenstange) in Verbindung mit dem patentierte N10Z Stoßdämpfer dynamischen Druckstufen Ventil garantiert die Verbesserung der Durchschlagreserven und der Traktion. Außerdem verbessert das N10Z Ventil die Sensibilität des Federbeines und ermöglicht dir bei mehr Komfort schneller zu fahren. Auch die Zugstufe ist mit 40 Klicks voll einstellbar. Mit dem Gewinde kannst du die Höhe des Fahrzeugs zum tatsächlichen Fahrzeuggewicht (Fahrer, Beifahrer, Gepäck) einstellen.

Wir verwenden nur die hochwertigsten Materialien und Arbeiten mit den besten Lieferanten der Welt zusammen.Bei JAY PARTS erhältst du kompetente Beratung, Verkauf und Service aus einer Hand.

Im Anschluss an deine Bestellung erhältst du ein Formular in dem wir deine genauen Fahrzeug- & Fahrerdaten wie z.B. Gewicht Fahrer, unterschiedlicher Einsatz deines Fahrzeuges in % etc. abfragen welche wir für die richtige Konfiguration deines Stoßdämpfers benötigen und worauf das Grundsetup für deine TFX Stoßdämpfer erstellt wird.

Alle TFX Stoßdämpfer sind Sonderanfertigungen und werden nach der persönlichen Spezifikation hergestellt. Sie sind in einem modularen System gebaut, das es uns ermöglicht, alle Teile bei Bedarf zu wechseln/umzurüsten.

WICHTIGER HINWEIS:
Da jeder Stoßdämpfer eine Sonderanfertigung nach persönlicher Spezifikation des Kunden ist, sind diese von einer Rücknahme/Umtausch ausgeschlossen!

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Add a review

Produktanfrage / Request to product: TFX132 FACTORY - Stossdämpfer Polaris

Datenschutz-Info akzeptiert * Datenschutz-Info gelesen und akzeptiert / I have read and accept the Data protection.