Shipping costs and delivery information

DELIVERY

Storing items are usually ready to ship immediately upon receipt of payment. Information that will be made on delivery times, are subject to change.

If, for technical or logistical reasons, shikpment takes place in several stages, we will of course only charge the shipping costs once.

SHIPPING COSTS

In the shopping cart system you will get shown the shipping costs based on your chosen delivery address. Our shipping costs are calculated according to product weight + shipping packaging incl. filling material and sometimes according to the dimension.

XL-surcharge (only for shipping with UPS)

For goods which exceed a certain size or size ratio fall once additional handling costs of the shipping company UPS in the amount of 12,- incl. VAT. Affected products are marked with “XL-Shipping” in the product description. The surcharge will be added to the UPS shipping cost in step checkout.

We ship to the following countries:

Austria, Germany, Italy *, Spain *, Estonia, Greece, Portugal, Netherlands *, Luxembourg, Denmark *, Belgium, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia, Poland, United Kingdom, Slovakia, Switzerland*, Liechtenstein, Finland *, France *, Sweden *, Lithuania, Latvia, Bulgaria, Romania, Norway*, United States of America (USA)**, United Kingdom

Shipping to unlisted countries may be possible, but must be clarified in each case. Please contact sales@jay-parts.com

* Shipping costs for mainland (no islands!)

**United States of America (USA)
As a cheaper alternative, we recommend shipping via Shipito Austria account! https://www.shipito.com/en/

SHIPPING BY UPS & DPD

When shipping by UPS or GLS you will received (depending on the country) from UPS  or GLS an automatically generated e-mail containing your shipment number and a link to the tracking. So you can track exactly the status of your delivery. Since automatically generated emails often end up in the spam folder, we recommend checking them for inbox as well.
Please note that the delivery times specified by the shipping service provider for shipping costs are standard delivery times in working days, which may vary due to COVID19 or environmental influences, etc. Jay Parts has no influence in this regard. The specified days are guidelines from the shipping service provider.

DELIVERIES TO NON-EU COUNTRIES

Our shipping costs do not include customs fee (duty). JAY PARTS is not responsible for any further costs arising from the importation of the goods. These are the responsibility of the customer.

Customs or import fees (duty/VAT) will be charged once the package reaches your country. Fees for customs clearance are at your expense. We have no control over these charges and can not predict their amount. Customs regulations vary considerably from country to country. For more information, please contact your local costoms agency.

Due to the current tax regulations, deliveries to Great Britain are unfortunately only possible from an order value of € 160, – excluding shipping costs. We ask for your understanding.

DELIVERIES TO NON-EU COUNTRIES TO JAY PARTS RETAILERS

Deliveries to trading partners outside the EU are subject to a minimum order amount of € 400,- per delivery. If this should fall below the order, we must unfortunately calculate a surcharge of € 20,- . This will be shown in the order process. You can change it in this step of the order. If you have missed it anyway, you are also welcome to contact us before transferring to sales@jay-parts.com and modify your order accordingly. you will then receive a new order confirmation from us.

Versandkosten und Lieferinformationen

LIEFERUNG

Lagernde Artikel sind in der Regel sofort nach Zahlungserhalt versandfertig. Angaben, die zu Lieferzeiten gemacht werden, gelten unter Vorbehalt.
Sollte aus technischen oder logistischen Gründen eine Versendung in mehreren Etappen erfolgen, berechnen wir die Versandkosten selbstverständlich nur einmal.
ACHTUNG kein GLS-Versand (Abholung bei Jay Parts) Freitags!

Versandkosten

Unsere Versandkosten errechnen sich nach Produktgewicht+ Versandverpackung inkl. Füllmaterial bzw. Größe. Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile. Im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite werden Ihnen die Versandkosten anhand Ihrer gewählten Lieferadresse ausgewiesen.

 

XL-Zuschlag (nur bei Versand mit UPS)

Für Waren welche eine bestimmte Größe bzw. Größenverhältnis übersteigen fallen zusätzliche Handlingskosten des Versandunternehmens UPS in der Höhe von 12,- inkl. MwSt. an. Davon betroffene Produkte sind mit XL-Zuschlag in der Produktbeschreibung gekennzeichnet. Der Aufschlag wird im Checkout den UPS Versandkosten hinzugefügt.

Wir versenden in folgende Länder:

Österreich, Deutschland, Italien*, Spanien*, Estland, Griechenland, Portugal, Niederlande*, Luxemburg, Dänemark*, Belgien, Ungarn, Tschechien, Slowenien, Kroatien, Polen, Vereinigtes Königreich (UK), Slowakei, Schweiz, Liechtenstein,Finnland*, Frankreich*, Schweden*, Litauen,Lettland, Bulgarien, Rumänien, Norwegen, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika (USA)**

Ein Versand in nicht aufgeführte Länder  ist unter Umständen möglich, muss aber im Einzelfall geklärt werden. Bitte um Kontaktaufnahme mit sales@jay-parts.com.

* Versandkosten für Festland (keine Inseln)

**Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika (USA)
Als kostengünstigere Alternative empfehlen wir den Versand via Shipito Österreich-Konto! https://www.shipito.com/en/

Versand durch UPS & GLS

Bei Versand durch UPS oder GLS erhältst du (landesabhängig) von USP oder GLS eine automatisch generierte E-Mail, die Ihre Sendungsnummer sowie einen Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. So kannst du genau den Status Ihrer Lieferung verfolgen. Da automatisch generierte E-Mails oft im Spam-Ordner landen, empfehlen wir, diesen ebenfalls auf Posteingang zu prüfen.
Bitte beachte, dass die bei den Versandkosten angegebene Lieferzeiten vom Versanddienstleister angegebene Regellaufzeiten in Arbeitstagen sind, welche unter Umständen COVID19 bedingt oder durch Umwelteinflüsse etc. abweichen können. Jay Parts hat dahingehend keinen Einfluss. Die angegebenen Tage sind Richtwerte vom Versanddienstleister.

Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Länder

Unsere Versandkosten beinhalten keine Zollgebühren. JAY PARTS ist nicht verantwortlich für weitere Kosten, die aus der Einfuhr der Waren entstehen. Diese liegen in der Verantwortlichkeit des Kunden.

Jede Sendung aus dem Ausland ist zoll- und mehrwertsteuerpflichtig. Zoll- oder Einfuhrgebühren werden erhoben, sobald das Paket Ihr Land erreicht hat. Gebühren für die Zollfreigabe gehen zu Ihren Lasten. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf diese Gebühren und können ihre Höhe nicht vorhersagen. Die Zollbestimmungen variieren von Land zu Land beträchtlich. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte Ihre Zollbehörden vor Ort.

Lieferungen nach Großbritannien sind aufgrund der derzeitigen Steuerbestimmungen leider erst ab einem Bestellwert von € 160,- exklusiv Versandkosten möglich.  Wir bitten um Verständnis.

Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Länder an Jay Parts Handelspartner

Lieferungen an Handelspartner außerhalb der EU unterliegen einer Mindestbestellsumme von €400,- pro Lieferung. Sollte dieser bei der Bestellung unterschritten werden, müssen wir leider einen Mindermenganaufschlag von € 20,- berechnen. Dieser wird im Bestellvorgang ausgewiesen. Du kannst in diesem Schritt der Bestellung diese noch abändern. Solltest du es dennoch übersehen haben,  kannst du auch gerne vor der Überweisung mit uns in Kontakt treten unter sales@jay-parts.com und deine Bestellung entsprechend abändern. Du bekommst dann eine neue Bestellbestätigung von uns zugesendet.